RAMMSTEIN IN AMERIKA, will be released worldwide on September 25th on DVD and Blu-Ray, and contains three new exclusive films:
Concert film “Live from Madison Square Garden” (101 min.) in HD and 5.1 Surround Sound
Documentary “Rammstein in Amerika” (122 min.)
Making-of the album “Liebe Ist Für Alle Da” (21 min.)

About the Band

Rammstein is an industrial metal band from Berlin, Germany.The band was formed in 1994 and consists of Till Lindemann (lead vocals), Richard Z. Kruspe (guitar and backing vocals), Paul H. Landers (guitar, backing vocals), Oliver Riedel (bass guitar), Christoph "Doom" Schneider (drums and electronic percussion) and Christian "Flake" Lorenz (keyboards). Their songs are usually in German, but they have also performed songs entirely or partially in other languages such as English, Spanish, French and Russian.

As of 2009, they have sold over 15 million records worldwide. Rammstein's live shows are famous for their pyrotechnic performance and theatrics, earning them awards from many countries. Rammstein's entire catalogue is published by Universal Music Group. Since their formation in 1994, Rammstein has had no changes in their band line-up nor have any members left the band.

Coming Soon


More major updates to come

Copyright (c) 2012 donaukinder.com. Photos copyright (c) Olaf Heine & Rammstein. All rights reserved